Sunday, January 28, 2018

2018 Series Dates

Buckeye, Sunoco and Wiseco Series Events

Buckeye Harescramble Series

Must compete in 4 events to earn a series award. Awards to top 3 riders

 

March 31, Outlaw Extreme

Sun., April 12 Lightning Raceway

Sun., April 29 Mansfield Motorcycle Club

Sun., May 13 Pymatuning Holeshot Raceway

Sun., June 3 Skyview

 

Harescramble Bonus Days

All are worth 10 extra Points

 

Sunday April 8 Big Valley

Sunday May 20  Mansfield

Sunday August 26 Location TBA

Sunday September 23 Pymatuning

Sunday October 6  Lightning

 

Wiseco Spring Classic

Must compete in 3 events to earn a series award. Awards to top 3 riders


Sunday May 6 Pymatuning

Sunday May 20 Skyview

Sunday June 10 Big Game

Monday June 25 Harrison County Fair

 

Sunoco Fall MX Shootout

Must compete in 3 events to earn a series award. Awards to top 3 riders


Sunday September 9 Pymatuning

Sunday October 7 Lightning

Sunday October 14 Skyview

Sunday November 4  Big Game

 

 

We offer near year round racing in Northeastern Ohio and Western Pennsylvania for bikes and quads in the sports of Motocross, Harescramble, and Flat Track.  Email us for a schedule and find a track near you!

Competition Riders of America
10230 Duck Creek Road, Salem, OH 44460

General CRA Information:
Curtis Crump 1-330-466-6070

Points questions -
email the CRA or call
440-463-5956 (Peggy)

Email Us (Peggy)
racecra@windstream.net

               

     Login     
Copyright 2018 Competition Riders of America