2021 CRA Cards

All tracks have the new 2021 CRA cards for sale. You can also pick up a schedule and rule book at the track as well. Question came up about honoring the 2020 card and the answer is no. The CRA ran a full race schedule for the 2020 season so you will need to purchase […]

Continue Reading

2021 Sunoco MX Series Dates

2021 Sunoco MX Series Dates Must run 4 of 6 events – Awards to top 3 Sunday April 25               Big Game Raceway Sunday May 16               Skyview Monday June 21             Harrison County Fair (by Lightning) Saturday July 10              Pymatuning Saturday September 4   Pymatuning Sunday October 2            Lightning

Continue Reading

2021 Buckeye Series Dates

2021 Buckeye Series Dates Must run 4 of 6 events  Awards to top 3 Sunday May 2                  SkyviewSunday May 23               PymatuningSunday July 25                Little Beaver Sunday August 22          Pine Glenn Sunday October 10         Mansfield Sunday November 28    Lightning

Continue Reading